RSS

New focus, New ideas

20 Jun

I havent posted in a long time so to update you. I am no longer doing the open learning psychology degree course due to various reasons. I have now become very interested in physical fitness so I have applied and have been accepted to study HNC Fitness, Health and Exercise. I intend to expand my knowledge about the topic and gain the qualifications which will aid my aims to become a fitness instructor/personal trainer. The blog will now be mainly focussed on Fitness, Health and exercise but will still contain some aspect of psychology.

I will post atleast once a week and I hope i keep my readers engaged and willing to read the following weeks posts.

Thanks alot,

Matt Wallace

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment